monday, monday.

i had a kuh-RAZY day yesterday. it was overwhelming and weird, to say the least. so since i haven’t done “ten things i love” yet this week, i went around my house and found ten things that cheer me up (for lack of a better term).  here we go:

1. one of my favorite movies + a cup of tea = loooove. 

 

2. new painting supplies!  i’m not as nervous about thursday this week! i have a new idea for a painting, and i need to finish my other one, so i’ve got plenty to work on.

 

3.  my ever-growing record collection

 

4. these gorgeous ephemeral valentines i found at barnes & noble! 

 

5. cuddles with my dog lola

 

6. sharpie collection 😉

 

7.  my art journals

 

8.  getting comfy with a good book

 

9.  lovely classic movies

 

10.  a nap is always a good thing. 😉

2 comments

Leave a Reply

